Loading...
Home2021-09-23T12:33:39+02:00

About us

VOIGT+WIPP Engineers GmbH has been offering services in the fields of mechanical engineering, control and process engineering for over 20 years.

The spectrum ranges from plant and process analysis to the optimisation of entire plant networks. Our understanding of how plants and processes function and interact enables us to analyse and optimise with a view to the whole. As a result, our customers benefit from improved energy efficiency and increased performance. Our customised solutions allow you to make maximum use of existing assets, regardless of the manufacturer, and thus significantly increase the economic efficiency of your plants!

By linking process engineering, control engineering and mechanical engineering, our customers receive valuable know-how from a single source – more than the sum of the individual disciplines. Guaranteed.

VOIGT+WIPP Engineers is also an Energy Service Company (ESCO) and offers a wide range of energy saving projects. From the analysis and study of existing optimisation potentials in industrial power plants and production facilities to the elaboration of process and automation solutions for the sustainable and economic utilisation of energy savings to the monitoring and service of the implemented solutions, we provide all services for successful and long-term effective energy optimisation solutions.

A company of the CONENGA Group

As part of the CONENGA Group, we continue to implement numerous projects from planning and consulting to the implementation and commissioning of sophisticated process engineering solutions across all industries. The competence areas of management and strategy consulting, as well as digitalisation, are covered by our sister company FACT Consulting and CHORUS DIGITAL.

Visit also the global website of the

Solutions

The more complex the process, the easier it is to overlook performance reserves and optimisation potential. This is precisely where we come in, combining our know-how from control and process engineering as well as mechanical engineering to create high-quality solutions.

Our range of services extends from analysing the energy efficiency of plants or buildings to central load management for linking power plant networks. The focus is always on solving your problems!

VOIGT+WIPP Engineers – your partner in the following fields:

  • Design and layout of process engineering processes
  • Automation and optimised operation of thermal power plants
  • Advanced Process Control & Optimization (Model Predictive Control, Fuzzy Control, Enterprise Management Systems, Key Performance Indicator Optimization, Utilization Optimization, Efficiency Optimization,…)
  • Optimised operation of waste incineration plants
  • Operation assistance for biomass plants
  • Optimised operation of district heating networks
  • Optimisation of process plants and processes
  • Process automation
  • Higher-level control systems on an industrial scale
  • Safety engineering
  • Simulation
  • System integration
  • complex automation algorithms

You have the choice between a higher yield of the resources used or a higher output with the same use of resources. Our technological superiority also enables us to tap the potential of systems that are running at the performance limit. In any case, you will receive an increase in energy efficiency and cost-effectiveness from us.

Talk to us, together we will find a solution!

Industries

We have gained experience in numerous industries and have the corresponding specialist knowledge, particularly in the following areas:

  • Biomass furnaces
  • Chemical industry
  • Building technology
  • Wood industry
  • Power plants
  • Food
  • Waste incineration
  • Paper industry
  • Water/waste water

In addition, we are happy to offer you our assistance with our expertise in any other energy-intensive sector.

We handle projects, regardless of the sector, as transparently as possible and coordinate closely with you. A trusting relationship with the client is the be-all and end-all of rapid and goal-oriented cooperation. This is very important to us. For this reason, we always offer preliminary projects, which serve both to coordinate with your needs and to get to know each other.

Contact us to find out more about technically high-quality solutions. We are at your disposal!

News

Latest news from the VWE Blog

Precisely fitting. Innovative. Sustainable. – Our BCS® Suite

23. September 2021|

The Biomass Control Solution (BCS® Suite) by VOIGT+WIPP Engineers is the innovative, precisely fitting control product for modern biomass heating (power) plants. More than 10 years ago, the first BCS-FLR was used in a wood-fired power plant. The development was derived from our innovative control concepts for large-scale power plants.

VOIGT+WIPP Engineers: Magnesite! A pioneer in Europe with the latest technology

25. August 2020|

STYROMAG GmbH has been operating the first and still the only fluidized bed furnace in the world for the production of caustic burned magnesite since 1985. In 2018/2019 the idea arose to modernize this manufacturing process and to set a new, outstanding benchmark in terms of energy efficiency and CO2 emissions.

Go to Top

Laden...
Home2021-09-23T12:24:25+02:00

Über uns

Die VOIGT+WIPP Engineers GmbH bietet seit über 20 Jahren Dienstleistungen aus den Bereichen Maschinenbau, Regelungs- und Verfahrenstechnik.

Das Spektrum reicht hierbei von der Anlagen- und Prozessanalyse bis hin zur Optimierung ganzer Anlagenverbunde. Unser Verständnis der Funktionsweise und des Zusammenwirkens von Anlagen und Prozessen versetzt uns in die Lage, mit Blick auf das Ganze zu analysieren und zu optimieren. Dadurch profitieren unsere Kunden von verbesserter Energieeffizienz und erhöhter Leistung. Durch unsere maßgeschneiderten Lösungen können Sie herstellerunabhängig bestehende Assets maximal ausnutzen und so die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Anlagen erheblich steigern!

Unsere Kunden erhalten durch die Verknüpfung von Verfahrens-, Regelungstechnik und Maschinenbau wertvolles Know-how aus einer Hand – mehr als die Summe der Einzeldisziplinen. Garantiert.

VOIGT+WIPP Engineers ist auch eine Energy Service Company (ESCO) und bietet eine große Bandbreite an Energieeinsparungsprojekten an. Von der Analyse und Studie vorhandener Optimierungspotentiale in industriellen Kraftwerks- und Produktionsanlagen über die Ausarbeitung von verfahrens- und automatisierungstechnischen Lösungen zur nachhaltigen und wirtschaftlichen Nutzung der Energieeinsparungen bis hin zum Monitoring und Service der umgesetzten Lösungen liefern wir alle Leistungen für erfolgreiche und langfristig wirksame Energieoptimierungslösungen.

Ein Unternehmen der CONENGA Group

Als Teil der CONENGA Group setzen wir weiterhin zahlreiche Projekte von der Planung und Beratung bis zur Implementierung und Inbetriebnahme anspruchsvoller verfahrenstechnischer Lösungen branchenübergreifend um. Die Kompetenzbereiche Management- und Strategieberatung, sowie Digitalisierung werden durch unser Schwesterunternehmen FACT Consulting und CHORUS DIGITAL abgedeckt.

Besuchen Sie auch die globale Website der

Lösungen

Je komplexer der Prozess, desto leichter werden Leistungsreserven und Optimierungspotentiale übersehen. Genau hier setzen wir an und verknüpfen unser Know-how aus der Regelungs- und Verfahrenstechnik sowie dem Maschinenbau zu hochwertigen Lösungen.

Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Analyse der Energieeffizienz von Anlagen oder Gebäuden bis hin zum zentralen Lastmanagement für die Verknüpfung von Kraftwerksverbänden. Dabei steht die Lösung Ihrer Probleme stets im Mittelpunkt!

VOIGT+WIPP Engineers – Ihr Partner auf folgenden Gebieten:

  • Design- und Auslegung verfahrenstechnischer Prozesse
  • Automatisierung und optimierter Betrieb thermischer Kraftwerksanlagen
  • Advanced Process Control & Optimization (Model Predictive Control, Fuzzy Control, Enterprise Management Systems, Key Performance Indicator Optimization, Auslastungsoptimierung, Effizienzoptimierung,…)
  • Optimierter Betrieb von Müllverbrennungsanlagen
  • Betriebs-Assistenz für Biomasse Anlagen
  • Optimierter Betrieb von Fernwärme-Netzen
  • Optimierung verfahrenstechnischer Anlagen und Prozesse
  • Prozessautomatisierung
  • übergeordnete Regelsysteme im industriellen Maßstab
  • Sicherheitstechnik
  • Simulation
  • Systemintegration
  • komplexe Automatisierungsalgorithmen

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einer höheren Ausbeute der eingesetzten Mittel oder einem höheren Output bei gleichbleibendem Ressourceneinsatz. Unsere technologische Überlegenheit ermöglicht auch die Erschließung von Potentialen bei Anlagen, die am Leistungslimit fahren. In jedem Fall erhalten Sie von uns eine Steigerung der Energieeffizienz und der Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Sprechen Sie mit uns, gemeinsam finden wir eine Lösung!

Branchen

Wir haben in zahlreichen Branchen Erfahrungen gesammelt und verfügen über entsprechendes Spezialwissen vor allem in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Biomassefeuerungen
  • Chemische Industrie
  • Gebäudetechnik
  • Holzindustrie
  • Kraftwerke
  • Lebensmittel
  • Müllverbrennung
  • Papierindustrie
  • Wasser/Abwasser

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen gerne mit unserer Expertise in jeder weiteren Energie-intensiven Branche unsere Hilfestellung.

Wir bearbeiten Projekte, gleich welcher Branche, so transparent wie möglich und stimmen uns eng mit Ihnen ab. Ein vertrauensvolles Verhältnis zum Kunden ist das A und O einer raschen und zielgerichteten Zusammenarbeit. An dieser liegt uns viel. Daher bieten wir grundsätzlich Vorprojekte, die sowohl der Abstimmung auf Ihre Bedürfnisse als auch dem gegenseitigen Kennenlernen dienen.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, um sich über technisch hochwertige Lösungen zu informieren. Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

News

Aktuelles aus dem VWE Blog

Passgenau. Innovativ. Nachhaltig. – Unsere BCS® Suite

21. September 2021|

Die Biomass Control Solution (BCS® Suite) von VOIGT+WIPP Engineers ist das innovative, passgenaue Regelungsprodukt für moderne Biomasseheiz(kraft-)werke. Vor über 10 Jahren kam die erste BCS-FLR in einem Holzheizkraftwerk zum Einsatz. Die Entwicklung wurde von unseren innovativen Regelkonzepten der Großkraftwerke abgeleitet.

Einblick Projekt Norske Skog

23. März 2021|

Umbauprojekte im laufenden Betrieb stellen neben den technischen auch immer eine große organisatorische Herausforderung dar. Im Zeichen der Pandemie war die Herausforderung in diesem Jahr noch einmal um vieles höher. Daher freuen wir uns besonders, dass wir die Ertüchtigung der Wirbelschichtanlage bei Norske Skog in Bruck erfolgreich im Zeitplan abschließen konnten.

Magnes-It! Mit modernster Technologie zum Vorreiter in Europa

25. August 2020|

Die STYROMAG GmbH betreibt seit 1985 den ersten und nach wie vor weltweit einzigen Wirbelschichtofen zur Herstellung von kaustisch gebranntem Magnesit. 2018/2019 entstand die Idee, diesen Herstellungsprozess zu modernisieren und hier einen neuen, herausragenden Maßstab punkto Energieeffizienz und CO2-Emissionen zu setzen.

Nach oben